Projects

Facebook games

Slots Story is a social slots application we developed for Facebook. What differs it from the usual slot games is the plot, in-game social interaction and multi-level campaign. Slots Story offers gamers an opportunity to use bonuses and power-ups, get achievement awards, customize and even create their own slot machines.

Go to project

Browser games

There are various browser games available on our websites for free, including variations of blackjack, roulette and a wide range of slot machines. Here you can find detailed guides for the beginners, educating materials and game strategies.

Social Gambling Engine

We developed Social Gambling Engine using PHP and Flash technologies to create flash games for Facebook, PC, iOS and Android. Social Gambling Engine gives full control to the engine user – both over the game development and after its launch.

The engine is available in packages with different ranges of functions according to the customer’s needs. Now our clients can create flash games of any kind with ease and no extra costs.

Go to project

Проекты

Игры для Facebook

Slots Story – социальное слот-приложение, разработанное нами для Facebook. От обычного слот-автомата игру отличает наличие сюжета, взаимодействие с другими игроками и многоуровневая система прохождения. Slots Story даёт игрокам возможность пользоваться бонусами и ускорителями, получать награды за достижения, модифицировать и создавать собственные слоты.

Перейти к проекту

Браузерные игры

На наших сайтах можно бесплатно ознакомиться с азартными браузерными играми, включая разновидности блэкджека, рулетки и широкий выбор игровых слотов. Здесь Вы найдёте подробные инструкции для начинающих, обучающие материалы и стратегии игры.

Social Gambling Engine

Мы разработали движок Social Gambling Engine на основе PHP и Flash для создания азартных flash-игр на платформах Facebook, PC, iOS и Android. Social Gambling Engine даёт заказчику полный контроль над игрой – как в процессе создания, так и после запуска.

Продукт доступен в виде пакетов с разным диапазоном функций – в зависимости от потребностей заказчика. Теперь наши клиенты могут быстро, легко и экономно создавать самые разные флэш-игры, вплоть до деталей.

Перейти к проекту